Re: August 25, 2013 Grand Sextile/Grand Cross: “The negative archon vortex on the etheric plane above Syria has disintegrated as a result of our mass meditation.”

A Banishment Ritual: mesikammen.wordpress.com

A Banishment Ritual: mesikammen.wordpress.com

After Sunday’s global meditation, I kept checking Cobra’s site, and finally his report came in. Interesting, especially in light of the Joint Chief of Staff General Martin Dempsey’s remarks to Pravda (here is the original, also promoted by Veterans Today) which I have yet to see anywhere in the MSM.

Also, see Steve Beckow, speaking with channel Linda Dillon for “Archangel Michael”: one possible “otherworldly” perspective on Syria (a message which makes me ask, again, re: the Dempsey remarks to Pravda, if Putin and Obama are in cahoots behind the scenes):

SB: Is President Obama intending to become involved?

AAM: No.

SB: So the very stories that say, oh, he’s gonna do it are not correct, is that so?

AAM: He is being pressured to do it. But in many ways he is very aware … let us say that we would be very surprised. He is not being guided to take any action with regard to Syria. he has people on the ground investigating the truth, the veracity of the level of this poison gas, where and when it has been manufactured, the quantities and qualities of how it was manufactured.

He does not want to put himself in the position where he is again engaging in a war that is in fact based on lies.

Peace Portal Activation Report

August 27, 2013

2012portal

I have extremely good news. We have managed to reach the critical mass! Many websites and blogs have spread the message and our Peace Portal activation video alone has reached almost one quarter million views in just a few days. Our collective consciousness at the moment of the activation has managed to strengthen the network of Light on the etheric plane to the point that the whole etheric archon grid is disintegrating fast and events will now quickly follow.

It has been requested by the Light forces that those who are so guided can continue with Peace meditation every Sunday at 11:11 pm Cairo time:

https://www.facebook.com/events/204974432995863/?ref=3

This equals 11:11 pm in Central Europe, 10:11 pm in UK, 5:11 pm EDT, 4:11 pm CDT, 3:11 MDT and 2:11 PDT. For other locations and other time zones, you can see this link:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=PEACE+PORTAL+ACTIVATION&iso=20130825T2310&p1=53

The negative archon vortex on the etheric plane above Syria has disintegrated as a result of our mass meditation. This means that the Cabal does not have any massive energy support for creating a war in Syria anymore. Any foreign military invasion into Syria by the Cabal may now trigger an action by the Positive Military and actually start the Event. It is extremely unlikely that the Cabal will be willing to risk that, although they will most likely push the situation to the edge.

The etheric archons do not have any large scale geopolitical power of influence anymore after they lost the Egypt vortex last week and Syria vortex on Sunday. Now they are directing all their power to influence key people on the planet, such as members of the Cabal, people with financial and political power, people with media influence and also key light warriors and light workers. Whatever they do, they will not be able to delay their fall much longer.

September will be a very interesting month.

This entry was posted in 2013, as above so below, channeled material, culture of secrecy, dark doo-doo, Reality Ramp-Up, unity consciousness, Uranus square Pluto, waking up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *