Some links for 12.21.12 celebrations

Dec. 21, 2012 Celebrations Begin Today (Dec 20) – Watch Drunvalo Melchizedek Connect With the Galactic Center and Deliver a Message

December 20, 2012

consciouslifenews

Drunvalo Melchizedek - The World is Changing Webcast on 12-20-21-22

Drunvalo Melchizedek

Contrary to all of the doomsday myths, the Mayans believed that December 21, 2012 would time for celebration. See:

Archaeologists Unearth 1300-year-old Mayan 2012 Hieroglyph Indicating the “End Date” Would be Celebrated

December 21, 2012 is the moment in Precession of Equinox in which we end a 13,000 year-old Male Consciousness cycle and begin a new Female Consciousness cycle. For more on the importance of the Divine Feminine as well as a beautiful, just released song, see:

Greatest Gift – A Beautiful, New Song About Divine Feminine Love Healing Humanity and the Planet

There are several terrific 12-21-2012 celebratory events that you can watch online beginning today (click on the links for more details):

Drunvalo Melchizedek: The World is Changing (FREE) Webcast on December 20, 21, and 22, 2012, in which he will lead a group meditation, connect with the Galactic center, and deliver a message. Drunvalo has a Q&A session that begins at this time:

  • 07 am HST (GMT -10)
  • 08 am AKST (GMT -9)
  • 09 am PST (GMT -8)
  • 10 am MST (GMT -7)
  • 11 am CST (GMT -6)
  • 12 pm EST (GMT -5)
  • 05 pm GMT

Gaiam TV Exclusive, December 21st “2012″ Live All-Day Streaming Broadcast Event with George Noory, Gregg Braden, and MUCH MORE

Birth 2012 Global Movement Aims to Unify 100 Million People to Celebrate the Birth of a New Era DECEMBER 20-22, 2012

This entry was posted in 2012, as above so below, Ascension, unity consciousness, Uranus square Pluto, visions of the future, waking up, wild new ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *